Contact

County Wexford Chamber

Wexford Chamber Office, Hill Street Wexford 

Tel :+353 (0)53 91 22226 

 

 

Emma Dunphy – Operations Manager

emma@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Denise Farrell  –   Events Co-ordinator

denise@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Eimear Crosby – Office Administrator

eimear@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Susan Neville – Skillnet Network Manager

susan@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Aoife Connick – Skillnet Network Administrator

aoife@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

New Ross Chamber Office,

Rising Tide Centre, South Street,

New Ross

Tel :+353 (0)53 91 22226 

 

Anne Dwyer – Accounts Manager

anne@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Linda Barrett- Clerical Assistant

 

Christine McGivney- Clerical Assistant

 

Natasha McCarthy – Clerical Assistant

admin@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Gorey Chamber Office,

Gorey Visitor Centre, Market House, Main Street, Gorey

Tel :+353 (0)53 91 22226 

 

Jacinta Fortune –  Administrator

jacinta@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Stephen Mooney – Tourist Officer/Administrator

 

Lauren Byrne – Tourist Officer/Administrator