Contact

County Wexford Chamber

Wexford Chamber Office, Hill Street Wexford 

Tel :+353 (0)53 91 22226 

 

Emma Dunphy – Operations Manager

emma@countywexfordchamber.ie

Katie O’ Connor – Events Co-ordinator

katie@countywexfordchamber.ie

Denise Farrell  –   Events Co-ordinator

denise@countywexfordchamber.ie

Susan Neville – Skillnet Network Manager

susan@countywexfordchamber.ie

Aoife Connick – Skillnet Network Administrator

aoife@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

New Ross Chamber Office, Rising Tide Centre, South Street, New Ross

Tel :+353 (0)51 425077 

Anne Dwyer   –    Accounts Manager

anne@countywexfordchamber.ie

Linda Barrett- Clerical Assistant

Jennifer Power- Clerical Assistant

Christine McGivney- Clerical Assistant

Natasha McCarthy – Clerical Assistant

admin@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Gorey Chamber Office, Gorey Visitor Centre, Market House, Main Street, Gorey

Tel :+353 (0)53 9421248

Jacinta Fortune –  Administrator

jacinta@countywexfordchamber.ie

Stephen Mooney – Tourist Officer/Administrator

Lauren Byrne – Tourist Officer/Administrator