Chamber Board

Board of Directors 2020

Our Board of Directors are responsible for the Chamber’s strategic direction and policy.
Chamber Board generally meets monthly.


Vice President

Tony O’Leary
Bank of Ireland

Chamber Directors

Mary Browne Sinnott
Browne’s Photography

Brendan Crowley
Wexford Bus

Willie Fitzharris
Fitzharris Construction Ltd

Karl Fitzpatrick
Chevron Training and Recruitment

Patrick Hanly
The Strand, Cahore

Lorcan Kinsella
Brand Nova

Helena Kirwan
Bank of Ireland

Robert Millar
The Talbot Collection Wexford

Finbarr O’Donoghue
Haven Group

John Nolan
Nolan Transport