County Wexford Chamber Staff

Wexford Office

Emma Dunphy – Operations Manager

emma@countywexfordchamber.ie

Katie O’ Connor – Events Co-ordinator 

katie@countywexfordchamber.ie

Denise Farrell  –   Events Co-ordinator   

denise@countywexfordchamber.ie

Susan Neville – Skillnet Network Manager

susan@countywexfordchamber.ie

Aoife Connick – Skillnet Network Administrator

aoife@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

New Ross Office

Anne Dwyer   –    Accounts Manager          

anne@countywexfordchamber.ie

Linda Barrett- Clerical Assistant

Natasha McCarthy- Clerical Assistant

Christine McGivney- Clerical Assistant

Philip White- Office Cleaner/Clerk

admin@countywexfordchamber.ie     

 

Gorey Office

Jacinta Fortune –  Administrator

jacinta@countywexfordchamber.ie

Stephen Mooney – Tourist Officer/Administrator

Lauren Byrne – Tourist Officer/Administrator