Chamber Board

Board of Directors 2021


Our Board of Directors are responsible for the Chamber’s strategic direction and policy. The County Wexford Chamber Board generally meets monthly.




Willie Fitzharris

Fitzharris Construction Ltd


Vice President 


Brendan Crowley
Wexford Bus






Mary Browne Sinnott
Browne’s Photography


Karl Fitzpatrick
Chevron Training and Recruitment


Lorcan Kinsella
Brand Nova


Trudy Ryan
Bank of Ireland


Robert Millar
The Talbot Collection Wexford


John Nolan
Nolan Transport


Bernard Doyle

Doyle’s Garage Courtown Ltd | Main Peugeot Dealer