County Wexford Chamber Staff

Wexford Office

 

County Wexford Chamber

Hill Street, Wexford Y35 WR99 

Tel :+353 (0)53 91 22226 

 

Deirdre O’Flynn – Deputy CEO

deirdre@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Pauline Doyle – Events & Membership Services Co-ordinator   

pauline@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Beata Fenn – Office Assistant

beata@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Therese O’ Connor – Skillnet Manager

therese@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Sonia O’Brien – Skillnet Network Administrator

sonia@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

New Ross Office

County Wexford Chamber,

Rising Tide Business Centre,

South Street, New Ross Y34 NY57

Tel :+353 (0)53 91 22226 

 

          Anne Dwyer – Accounts Executive        

anne@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Clerical Assistants

   admin@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Gorey Office

County Wexford Chamber,

The Hatch Lab, M11 Business Campus,

Gorey Y25 A8H2

Tel :+353 (0)53 91 22226 

 

Deirdre O’Flynn – Development Officer

deirdre@countywexfordchamber.ie