County Wexford Chamber Staff

Wexford Office

 

County Wexford Chamber

Wexford Chamber Office, Hill Street Wexford 

Tel :+353 (0)53 91 22226 

 

Emma Dunphy – Deputy CEO

emma@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Jennifer Buckley – Office Administrator

jennifer@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Pauline Doyle – Events Co-ordinator   

 denise@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Therese O’ Connor – Skillnet Manager

therese@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Sheila Meyler – Skillnet Network Administrator

sheila@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

 

New Ross Office

 

New Ross Chamber Office,

Rising Tide Centre, South Street,

New Ross

Tel :+353 (0)53 91 22226 

 

          Anne Dwyer – Accounts        

anne@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Clerical Assistants

   admin@countywexfordchamber.ie

 

Gorey Office

 

Gorey Chamber Office,

Gorey Visitor Centre, Market House,

Main Street, Gorey

Tel :+353 (0)53 91 22226 

 

Deirdre O’Flynn – Development Officer

deirdre@countywexfordchamber.ie 

 

Jacinta Fortune –  Administrator

jacinta@countywexfordchamber.ie