Belgian Ambassador Visit

County Wexford Chamber President Brendan Crowley, Vice President Lorcan Kinsella and Acting CEO Emma Dunphy met Belgian Ambassador to Ireland Karen Van Vlierberge, Second Secretary Karle de Volder, Honorary Consul Dominic Daly FRICS & Jacques Vanhoucke, Trade & Investment Commissioner of the Flanders Agency for Investment and Trade. We discussed future business partnerships, and investment opportunities in County Wexford.